Southern States

Alabama

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

Arkansas

Joyner Brokerage
Contact: Steve Joyner
Phone: 501-372-3222
Fax: 501-375-8356
Email: sjoyner@joynerbrokerage.com

Florida

Simmons Food Service
Contact: Estelle Simmons
Phone: 727-726-1191
Fax: 727-726-1367
Email: esimfdsv@aol.com

Georgia

Sunbelt Foods Co.
Contact: Mark Rubin
Phone: 770-416-6350
Fax: 770-416-6348
Email: mark@sunbeltfoodscompany.com

Louisiana

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

Mississippi

Don Miller - Serving Southern Mississippi
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

New Mexico

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

North Carolina

Café Food Service
Contact: Ronnie Fore, Steve Nivens
Phone: 704-332-2233
Fax: 704-332-3233
Email: Cafeclt@cafemarketing.com

Oklahoma

Food Marketing Specialists
Contact: Phil LaRue
Phone: 405-843-6622
Fax: 405-842-2511

South Carolina

Café Food Service
Contact: Ronnie Fore, Steve Nivens
Phone: 704-332-2233
Fax: 704-332-3233
Email: Cafeclt@cafemarketing.com

Tennessee

Don Miller - Serving markets outside Memphis
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

Texas

Summit Food Brokers - Serving Greater Houston
Contact: Earl Eichenlaub
Phone: 281-446-1859
Fax: 281-446-3254
Email: eichenlaub.earl@summitfoodprokers.com

TSG Maher Marketing, LLC - Serving Greater Dallas/Ft. Worth
Contact: Mitchell Pickard
Phone: 972-751-7700
Fax: 972-751-7777
Email: mpickard@mahermark.com