Midwestern States

Illinois

Dave Roemer & Associates, Inc. - Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois
Contact: Dave Roemer
Phone: 847-446-6040
Fax: 847-446-6042
Email: daveroemercompany@msn.com

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

Indiana

Dave Roemer & Associates, Inc. - Serving Northwest Indiana
Contact: Dave Roemer
Phone: 847-446-6040
Fax: 847-446-6042
Email: daveroemercompany@msn.com

Turley & Associates - Serving Central and Southern Indiana
Contact: Ron Turley
Phone: 317-786-1577
Fax: 317-782-8416
Email: Turley100@aol.com

Iowa

MYA
Contact: Larry Hohenshell
Phone: 515-457-2240
Fax: 515-457-2241
Email: lhohenshell@myafoodservice.com

Kansas

Thompson Brokerage - Serving Kansas City and Springfield markets
Phone: 816-753-7177
Fax: 816-753-7178
Email: info@thompsonbrokerage.com

Kentucky

Key Impact Sales Systems
Contact: Roger Dunn
Phone: 502-267-1115
Fax: 502-267-1607
Email: rdunn@kisales.com

Michigan

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

Minnesota

Bob Rasmussen & Associates
Contact: Randy Rasmussen
Phone: 612-781-5959
Fax: 612-781-2353
Email: rrasmussen@rasmussen-bkg.com

Gopher Sales - Serving Southwest Minnesota
Contact: Rick Herland
Phone: 701-599-2693
Fax: 701-599-2461
Email: ndgophersales@gra.midco.net

Missouri

Thomas Marketing - Serving greater St. Louis
Contacts: Don Rebman
Phone: 314-291-2579
Fax: 314-209-9039
Email: drebman@thomasmarketing.com

Nebraska

MYA
Contact: Don Martens
Phone: 402-344-7311
Fax: 402-344-7671
Email: donm@myafoodservice.com

North Dakota

Gopher Sales
Contact Rick Herland
Phone: 701-599-2693
Fax: 701-599-2461
Email: ndgophersales@gra.midco.net

Ohio

WOLFF GROUP INC. - Serving Northern Ohio
Contact: Mike Santoriella
Phone: 216-635-2570
Fax: 216-635-2690
Email: msantoriella@wolffgroupinc.com

Don Miller - Serving central and southern Ohio
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com

South Dakota

Gopher Sales
Contact Rick Herland
Phone: 701-599-2693
Fax: 701-599-2461
Email: ndgophersales@gra.midco.net

Wisconsin

Don Miller
Cell: 317-319-2038
Office: 706-769-8819
Fax: 706-769-6775
Email: dmiller@royalfp.com